xanax online legitimate buy xanax online yahoo answers buy adderall from china where to buy adderall in san francisco purchase generic xanax online xanax cheap where to buy adderall with a prescription buy valium cheap online no prescription buy nexium australia buy brand name lexapro order xanax online uk buy valium with paypal where to buy valium online uk augmentin online kaufen buy adderall london order xanax cheap online order dog xanax where to buy cialis in dubai buy retin-a micro gel where to buy priligy in kuala lumpur buygenericcialisonline conto pl buy cialis html prozac online buy tramadol overnight buy dapoxetine online australia buy antibiotics.com where to buy cialis in shanghai buy tramadol cheap buy antibiotics us buy lasix with no prescription buy cymbalta canada cialis online india reliable clomid online can you buy cialis at walgreens buy tramadol online utah buy tramadol medication tramadol online yahoo buy tramadol australia buy cialis online fast delivery order prednisone for pets generic propecia mastercard cialis for sale online buy cialis online cheapest amoxicillin antibiotic dogs side effects tramadol online prescription prozac buy europe buy amoxicillin australia buy retin a 0.1 no prescription generic propecia 2012 cymbalta coupon Buy Tramadol Onlime amoxicillin pills for sale ordering retin a online without rx antibiotics and generic names buy clomid on ebay order tramadol from the uk tramadol online health solutions buy tramadol hcl buy generic propecia uk buy propecia in dublin buy priligy generic buy antibiotics online from uk buy metformin 850 mg buy priligy dapoxetine online how to purchase clomid generic cialis viagra online buy clomid legally order antibiotics online no prescription buy celebrex 200mg buy cat antibiotics online buy tramadol online order tramadol online cod buy tramadol cheap online buy tramadol online order tramadol online where can i buy antibiotics for dogs without prescription list of antibiotics viagra sales online buy kamagra viagra india Viagra prescription online next day delivery i need antibiotics find viagra online reputable pharmacy tadalafil generic equivalent of viagra viagra online shop prescription drug viagra can i buy antibiotics Ordering Viagra online without a perscription Buy Flagyl ER no prescription required where to buy clindamycin antibiotics for stds online order clomid overnight Clomid cod online orders is amoxicillin a sex diease amoxicillin for dogs no prescrition needed amoxicillin antibiotics anyone purchase clomid online lyme canine amoxicillin Clomid no prior script amoxicillin online pharmacy buy generic prozac no prescription buy prozac no rx cheap can you buy clomid online buy clomid without a perscription no rx watson prozac buy amoxicillin online next day delivery lung amoxicillin cipro adult dosage of amoxicillin side affects with amoxicillin Overnight shipping Amoxicillin how to buy amoxicillin Order Viagra Online No Prescription where to buy clomid in the uk order Clomid without rx from us pharmacy where to buy clomid online safely rifampin and amoxicillin clomid cost australia Low cost Amoxicillin sale
 

Databases

Eldredge Public Library provides access to high quality databases that can provide you with reliable information on a variety of topics. This information is often not available on the "free" Internet. The following databases are provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners, the Massachusetts Library System, and the Eldredge Public Library.

 

Databases provided by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts 

 Click here for all State databases

 

 

Individial database links below

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Encyclopedia Britannica

Contains the Britannica Online Public Library Edtion Reference Center with a link to Britannica for Kids.

 

The New York Times

Search the full text of The New York Times Newspaper (1985 - ).

 

Massachusetts History Online

Contains full-text articles gathered from almost 50 sources that directly relate to MA history.

 

The Boston Globe

Newspaper articles from the Boston Globe (1980- ) provided by Proquest.

 

 

Databases provided by the Eldredge Public Library (available from home)

These databases are available from home to Eldredge Public Library card holders. Anyone can access the databases from within the Eldredge Public Library.

HeritageQuest Online

HeritageQuest Online is designed specifically for patrons in public libraries who are either just beginning their family research or who after years of work are still uncovering their past. With over 25,000 books, the entire U.S. Federal Census, and other expanding collections, HeritageQuest Online gives any library the chance to tap in to one of the largest collections of genealogy material in the country.

 

NoveList

NoveList is a fiction database that provides subject heading access, reviews, annotations, and much more for over 120,000 fiction titles. It also includes other content of interest to fiction readers, such as Author Read-alikes, Book Discussion Guides, BookTalks, and Feature Articles. For school media specialists and teachers there are Standards- Based Thematic Units and Picture Book Extenders, as well as specific teaching guides for using fiction in the classroom.

 

Mango Languages

Mango Languages online language-learning system is a fun, fast and easy way to learn to speak a foreign language.  The system offers actual conversation skills for a variety of languages. As a member of the Eldredge Public Library, you have access to: French, German, Italian, Spanish, English for Spanish (Latin America) Speakers, and English for Portuguese (Brazil) speakers. The Mango mobile app is now available!

 

Freegal Music

Freegal Music by Library Ideas allows library users to download songs in MP3 format from Sony Music's catalog of  artists. You will need your Eldredge Public Library card to access. There is a limit of 3 downloads a person per week. This service will allow the library to increase the size and diversity of our collection by offering access to  hundreds of thousands to titles.

 

Morningstar Investment Research Center

Morningstar Investment Research Center is one of the leading independent sources for stock analysis and  mutual fund research in the world - helping investors everywhere meet their financial goals. The online database ensures that users receive the timeliest data on 14,500 U.S. and foreign companies and 500  funds.

 

Freading

Freading Ebook Service allows free ebook downloads to Eldredge Public Library registered cardholders.     These books are provided in addition ebooks available through Overdrive.  Freading allow multiple users to borrow books at any one time.  Currently, these ebooks are not available for Kindle users.

 

 Cape Cod Times

The Cape Cod Times newspaper database offers full text artices from November 1, 1998 to current editions.

 

 Wowbrary

Wowbrary sends readers free weekly emails about the Eldredge Public Library's newest books, movie, and music.

 

 

Databases only available from within the Eldredge Public Library

This databases is provided by the Eldredge Public Library but there is no remote access from home. Any patron can access the database from within the Library.

Ancestry.com

Ancestry.com is a genealogy database where users can search for ancestors, census records, obit collection, US Immigration collection and birth, marriage and death records.